Everything from a single source - for your project: new construction of a detached house, commercial building, garage, whether it is a reconstruction, extension or renovation. We are happy to coordinate all building steps to the key and habitable construction.

serv1 img
serv2 img

Introduction

At our heart, we’re a diversified construction company, made up of teams of people who are proven in their industries. In other words, MM Construction is the partner that your project needs. From modest to massive, we move it forward. We achieve excellence by ensuring full compliance with the industry’s best practice and legal regulations. We aim to be the preferred construction contractor of choice for our clients, assured by the delivery of excellence, quality of service and by carefully selecting new opportunities with clients aligned to our core beliefs and objectives.

From modest to massive, we move it forward. We achieve excellence by ensuring full compliance with the industry’s best practice and legal regulations. We aim to be the preferred construction contractor of choice for our clients, assured by the delivery of excellence, quality of service and by carefully selecting new opportunities with clients aligned to our core beliefs and objectives.

serv2 1 img
serv2 2 img

Interior Renovation

When it comes to choosing a renovator to transform the interior of your home, quality and trust should never be compromised. Working with a professional is an absolute must. With over 10 years experience and focus on customer satisfaction, you can rely on us for your next renovation. Our installations are carried out by fully trained staff to the highest professional standards. Always on time and on budget.

serv3 1 img
serv3 2 img

Build & Design

Your field manager is your partner throughout the process. You’ll go over every step together and address your questions before construction begins.

As development gets underway, your field chief checks in day by day with the development group and keeps you up to date. Before the drywall goes up, you’ll walk through your home to see it in progress.

serv3 1 img
serv3 2 img

Safety

Health, Safety and Environmental (HSE) management is a core value of our company, guiding everything we do. A strong statement, but when managing the safety of workers, plant and community, commitment can only be 100% .We have developed a close working relationship with regulatory agencies by promoting our internal HSE standards and practices and through strict safety enforcement and performance on all job sites.

As an organization, we are passionate about safety and the wellbeing of our clients, our employees, their families and our communities.

thumbnail_completion 2 img

Completion

After rigorous inspections and evaluations, construction is complete. As you tour your new home, you’ll see how every aspect of craftsmanship and quality comes together in your new home.

serv3 2 img

Planning and implementation from A-Z

From garage to large project - Before the start of construction, good planning is the most important thing for a successful project. • Submission, execution and detailed planning • Static calculations • Cost estimation and costing • Monitoring, execution and management of the construction • Representation before authorities • Quality control and technical acceptance We are happy to accompany you from the draft to the finished submission and polishing plan, in order to create the best for your construction vision. After a non-binding initial conversation, we will gladly inspect your building site and its surroundings. In the subsequent planning, we not only pay attention to technical feasibility, but also to transparent budget planning. If desired, also possible interference fields, such as water veins, are taken into account in the planning.

New Home 2 img

New Home

Especially when dreaming of a home, the selection and coordination of all involved professionals, logistics and scheduling is a challenge. Our efficient construction management and construction saves your time, money and nerves. A personal contact during the entire construction project , Optimum coordination of all work steps and professionals , Individual consideration of all customer requests, Project development, project management and project management , Draft and submission , promoting settlement , Execution and control of works such as , Demolition and disposal , Excavation and backfilling , Basement, foundations , Retaining walls and underpinnings , Walls and pillar changes , Ceiling and roof changes , Estricharbeiten , plastering , and much more Choose from five expansion levels: Level 1 "shell" Architectural work, (walls, ceilings and stairs) , Moving chimneys , Carpentry , plumbing works , roofing Level 2 "ready for facade" In addition to level 1 , facade plastering , window ,exterior doors ,Exterior window sills Level 3 "ready for surfacing" In addition to level 1 and 2 , Sanitary, electrical and heating installation , Innenputz , Trockenausbau , screed , Interior window sills Level 4 "Turnkey" In addition to Level 1, 2 and 3 , Ceramic coverings and parquet floors , Banisters , painting work ,sanitary facilities , inner doors Level 5 "Ready to move in" in addition to level 1, 2, 3 and 4 , Furniture / Furnishings , Until the sheets, dishes Conversions / extensions / attachments Small construction sites , repairs , loft extension , House and apartment renovation , facade repair, Thermal renovation (thermal insulation)

serv3 2 img
serv3 2 img

Renovation

Heating renovation In times of increasing raw material costs it is important to save costs sensibly. A thermal renovation saves heating costs in the long run and also brings a beautification of your property. energy certificate https://www.energieausweis.at/ Since 01.01.2012 the energy certificate is mandatory for new buildings and renovations as well as for the sale and appreciation of real estate. As a master builder, we are authorized and trained to issue energy certificates. In addition, we also advise you in promotion matters.

Alles aus einer Hand - für Ihr Projekt: Neubau eines Einfamilienhauses, eines Geschäftsgebäudes, einer Garage, ob Rekonstruktion, Erweiterung oder Renovierung. Gerne koordinieren wir alle Bauschritte auf den Schlüssel und bewohnbaren Bau.

serv1 img
serv2 img

Einführung

In unserem Herzen sind wir ein diversifiziertes Bauunternehmen, das aus Teams besteht, die sich in ihrer Branche bewährt haben. Mit anderen Worten, MM Construction ist der Partner, den Ihr Projekt benötigt. Von mäßig bis massiv bewegen wir es vorwärts. Wir erreichen Spitzenleistungen, indem wir die Best Practices und gesetzlichen Bestimmungen der Branche vollständig einhalten. Wir sind bestrebt, der bevorzugte Bauunternehmer für unsere Kunden zu sein, der sich durch exzellente Leistungen, Servicequalität und durch die sorgfältige Auswahl neuer Möglichkeiten für Kunden überzeugt, die auf unsere Grundüberzeugungen und Ziele ausgerichtet sind.

Von mäßig bis massiv bewegen wir es vorwärts. Wir erreichen Spitzenleistungen, indem wir die Best Practices und gesetzlichen Bestimmungen der Branche vollständig einhalten. Wir sind bestrebt, der bevorzugte Bauunternehmer für unsere Kunden zu sein, der sich durch exzellente Leistungen, Servicequalität und durch die sorgfältige Auswahl neuer Möglichkeiten für Kunden überzeugt, die auf unsere Grundüberzeugungen und Ziele ausgerichtet sind.

serv2 1 img
serv2 2 img

Innenrenovierung

Wenn es darum geht, einen Renovierer zu wählen, der das Innere Ihres Hauses verändert, sollten Qualität und Vertrauen niemals beeinträchtigt werden. Die Arbeit mit einem Profi ist ein absolutes Muss. Mit über 10 Jahren Erfahrung und Fokus auf Kundenzufriedenheit können Sie sich bei Ihrer nächsten Renovierung auf uns verlassen. Unsere Installationen werden von geschultem Personal nach höchsten professionellen Standards ausgeführt. Immer pünktlich und im Budget.

serv3 1 img
serv3 2 img

Bau & Design

Ihr Außendienstmitarbeiter ist während des gesamten Prozesses Ihr Partner. Sie gehen jeden Schritt gemeinsam durch und sprechen Ihre Fragen an, bevor der Bau beginnt.

Während die Entwicklung in Gang kommt, checkt Ihr Field Chief Tag für Tag bei der Entwicklungsgruppe ein und hält Sie auf dem Laufenden. Bevor die Trockenmauer hochgeht, werden Sie durch Ihr Haus laufen, um zu sehen, wie es läuft.

serv3 1 img
serv3 2 img

Sicherheit

Das Management von Gesundheit, Sicherheit und Umwelt (HSE) ist ein zentraler Wert unseres Unternehmens, der alles bestimmt, was wir tun. Eine starke Aussage, aber wenn es um die Sicherheit von Arbeitern, Werken und Gemeinden geht, kann das Engagement nur zu 100% erreicht werden. Wir haben eine enge Zusammenarbeit mit den Aufsichtsbehörden aufgebaut, indem wir unsere internen HSE-Standards und -Praktiken gefördert haben und durch strikte Durchsetzung von Sicherheitsmaßnahmen und Leistung für alle Job-Sites.

Als Organisation legen wir großen Wert auf Sicherheit und das Wohlbefinden unserer Kunden, unserer Mitarbeiter, ihrer Familien und unserer Gemeinschaften.

thumbnail_completion 2 img

Fertigstellung

Nach strengen Inspektionen und Bewertungen ist der Bau abgeschlossen. Während Sie Ihr neues Zuhause besichtigen, werden Sie sehen, wie jeder Aspekt von Handwerkskunst und Qualität in Ihrem neuen Zuhause zusammenkommt.

serv3 2 img

Planung und Umsetzung von A-Z

Von der Garage bis zum Großprojekt - Vor dem Baubeginn ist gute Planung das Wichtigste für ein erfolgreiches Projekt. • Einreichung, Durchführung und detaillierte Planung • Statische Berechnungen • Kostenschätzung und Kostenkalkulation • Überwachung, Ausführung und Verwaltung der Konstruktion • Vertretung vor Behörden • Qualitätskontrolle und technische Abnahme Wir begleiten Sie gerne vom Entwurf bis zum fertigen Einreich- und Polierplan, um das Beste für Ihre Bauvorstellung zu schaffen. Nach einem unverbindlichen Erstgespräch prüfen wir gerne Ihre Baustelle und deren Umgebung. Bei der anschließenden Planung achten wir nicht nur auf die technische Machbarkeit, sondern auch auf eine transparente Budgetplanung. Auf Wunsch werden auch mögliche Störfelder, wie zB Wasseradern, bei der Planung berücksichtigt.

Neues Zuhause 2 img

Neues Zuhause

Insbesondere beim Träumen eines Zuhauses ist die Auswahl und Koordination aller beteiligten Fachleute, Logistik und Terminplanung eine Herausforderung. Unser effizientes Baumanagement und Aufbau spart Zeit, Geld und Nerven. Ein persönlicher Kontakt während des gesamten Bauvorhabens, Optimale Abstimmung aller Arbeitsschritte und Fachkräfte, Individuelle Berücksichtigung aller Kundenwünsche, Projektentwicklung, Projektmanagement und Projektmanagement, Entwurf und Einreichung, Förderung der Abrechnung, Ausführung und Kontrolle von Arbeiten wie z. B. Demolition und Entsorgung, Aushub und Verfüllung, Keller, Fundamente, Stützmauern und Untergestelle, Wände und Pfeilerwechsel, Decken- und Dachwechsel, Estricharbeiten, Putzarbeiten und vieles mehr Wählen Sie aus fünf Erweiterungsstufen: Level 1 "Schale" Architekturarbeiten (Wände, Decken und Treppen), Schornsteine ​​bewegen, Zimmerei, Klempnerarbeiten, Überdachung Stufe 2 "bereit für die Fassade" Neben Ebene 1 Fassadenputz, Fenster, Außentüren, Außenfensterbänke Level 3 "bereit zum Auftauchen" Neben Ebene 1 und 2 Sanitär-, Elektro- und Heizungsinstallation, Innenputz, Trockenausbau, Estrich, Innenfensterbänke Level 4 "schlüsselfertig" Neben Level 1, 2 und 3, Keramikbeläge und Parkettböden, Geländer, Malerarbeiten, Sanitäranlagen, Innentüren Level 5 "Bereit zum Einzug" zusätzlich zu den Stufen 1, 2, 3 und 4, Möbel / Einrichtungsgegenstände, Bis die Laken, Geschirr Konvertierungen / Erweiterungen / Anhänge Kleine Baustellen, Reparaturen, Dachgeschossausbau, Haus- und Wohnungsrenovierung, Fassadenreparatur, Thermische Sanierung (Wärmedämmung)

serv3 2 img
serv3 2 img

Renovierung

Renovierung der Heizung In Zeiten steigender Rohstoffkosten ist es wichtig, Kosten sinnvoll zu sparen. Eine thermische Sanierung spart auf lange Sicht Heizkosten und verschönert Ihre Immobilie. Energieausweis   https://www.energieausweis.at/ Seit dem 01.01.2012 ist der Energieausweis für Neubauten und Renovierungen sowie für den Verkauf und die Wertsteigerung von Immobilien verbindlich. Als Baumeister sind wir zur Ausstellung von Energieausweisen befugt und geschult. Darüber hinaus beraten wir Sie auch in Promotionfragen.